The WCMDA has a developed a long and proud history since its formation in 1987. The Association caters for dart players of all skill levels playing in and around the Northern Suburbs area each Thursday evening with the official season running from early March through to late August, early September.


Committee Members
YearPresidentVice PresidentSecretaryTreasurer
2021Bradley KidnerAjit VarsaniCharmain HoggJeff Morris
2020Bradley KidnerAjit VarsaniSarah PalasinJeff Morris
2019Bradley KidnerAjit VarsaniSarah PalasinAndrew Bull
2018Bradley KidnerAjit VarsaniSarah PalasinAndrew Bull
2017Bradley KidnerAjit VarsaniSarah PalasinAndrew Bull
2016Shane CarlsonBradley KidnerMurray InnesPeter Sizer
2015Shane CarlsonMurray InnesPeter Sizer
2014Shane CarlsonSonia LittlePeter Sizer
2013Shane CarlsonSonia LittlePeter Sizer
2012Shane CarlsonSonia LittlePeter Sizer
2011Murray InnesAlex LittleSonia LittlePeter Sizer
2010Murray InnesAlex LittleSonia LittleFrank Taylor
2009Murray InnesAlex LittleSonia LittleFrank Taylor
2008Murray InnesAlex LittleSonia LittleFrank Taylor
2007Murray InnesAlex LittleSonia LittleFrank Taylor
2006Frank LibrizziMurray InnesSonia LittleFrank Taylor
2005Murray InnesFrank LibrizziSonia LittleFrank Taylor
2004Murray InnesSonia LittleFrank Taylor
2003Murray InnesSonia LittleFrank Taylor
2002Murray InnesSonia LittleFrank Taylor
2001Murray InnesSonia LittleFrank Taylor
2000Murray InnesRay SmithSonia LittleFrank Taylor
1999Peter SizerMurray InnesHelen Joyce
1998Peter SizerRodger StantonHelen Joyce
1997Cliff RickardPeter SizerHelen Joyce
1996Cliff RickardPeter SizerHelen Joyce
1995Harry AshbyJim WelchSonia Little
1994Harry AshbyJim WelchSonia Little
1993Harry AshbyJim WelchSonia Little
1992Harry AshbyJim WelchSonia Little
1991Harry AshbySonia Little
1990Harry AshbySonia Little
1989Harry AshbySonia Little
1988Harry AshbySonia Little
1987Harry AshbySonia Little
Life Members
Harry Ashby
Frank Taylor
Ray Smith
Sonia Little
Alex Little
Shane Carlson
Murray Innes
Peter Sizer